Uruguay

SSL Consolidation Service Uruguay S.A.

SSL Consolidation Service Uruguay S.A.
Plaza Independencia 1378 5th floor
P.O. 11000 - Montevideo - Uruguay

Phone: +598 2 9000254
Fax: +598 2 9000396
E-Mail: info@sslconsolidation.com.uy

Direction

Name Phone E-Mail Department
Sergio González Iriarte +598 2900-0254-217 sergio.gonzalez@sslconsolidation.com.uy Managing Director
Moriana Brazeiro +598 2900-0254-208 moriana.brazeiro@sslconsolidation.com.uy General Manager

Accounting & Administration Department

Name Phone E-Mail Department
Cdra. Vivián Sacramento +598 2900-0254-209 vivian.sacramento@sslconsolidation.com.uy Accounting & Administration Manager
Maria Laura Vidal +598 2900-0254-201 laura.vidal@sslconsolidation.com.uy Accounting Support
Veronica Ramos +598 2900-0254-210 veronica.ramos@sslconsolidation.com.uy Accounting Support
Luján Muniz +598 2900-0254-220 lujan.muniz@sslconsolidation.com.uy Operations Control
Rosana Mirabal +598 2900-0254-202 frontdesk@sslconsolidation.com.uy Front Desk
Anabel Araujo Maintenance

Commercial & Pricing Department

Name Phone E-Mail Department
Sergio González Iriarte +598 2900-0254-217 sergio.gonzalez@sslconsolidation.com.uy Commercial Director
Luis Gustavo Jarrín Torres +598 2900-0254-221 luis.jarrin@sslconsolidation.com.uy WWA Global Accounts & Pricing Manager
Diego Pablo De Cola +598 2900-0254-223 diego.decola@sslconsolidation.com.uy Sales Executive Imports all lanes
Bruno Acquarone +598 2900-0254 bruno.acquarone@sslconsolidation.com.uy Sales Executive Imports all lanes
Nicolas Trigo +598 2900-0254-205 nicolas.trigo@sslconsolidation.com.uy Export Commercial Development

Export Department

Name Phone E-Mail Department
Andres Suarez +598 2900-0254-215 transitos.mvd@sslconsolidation.com.uy Traffic Operator Paraguay lane
Valeria Ricci +598 2900-0254-212 valeria.ricci@sslconsonsolidation.com.uy Traffic Operator Argentina,Hamburg and Peru lanes
Bruno Gali +598 2900-0254 operations@sslconsolidation.com.uy Warehouse operations Controller
Santiago Alfaro +598 2900-0254 expo.operations@sslconsolidation.com.uy Export Assistant

Import Department

Name Phone E-Mail Department
Andrea Otero +598 2900-0254-203 andrea.otero@sslconsolidation.com.uy Import Manager and North Europe lanes operator
Sofia Gonzalez +598 2900-0254 impo1.mvd@sslconsolidation.com.uy Traffic Operator Asia Lanes
Cecilia Santana +598 2900-0254-207 impo.mvd@sslconsolidation.com.uy Traffic Operator Mediterranean and USA lanes
Alvaro Yerú Acuña impo.operations@sslconsolidation.com.uy Import Assistant
Juan M.Rivero frondesk@sslconsolidation.com.uy Office Boy