Peru

SSL Consolidation Service S.A.C.

SSL CONSOLIDATION SERVICE S.A.C.
Calle Jose de la Torre Ugarte 230
Urb. Santa Cruz
Miraflores
Lima 18 - Peru

Phone: +511 626 7878
Fax: +511 626 7888

Direction

Name Phone E-Mail Department
Patricia Cabello B. +511 626-7878 patricia.cabello@sslconsolidation.com.pe Branch Manager

Accounting

Name Phone E-Mail Department
Roxana Cabello +511 626-7882 roxana.cabello@sslconsolidation.com.pe International Accounting
Evillyn Garcia +511 626-7878 evillyn.garcia@sslconsolidation.com.pe Administration Assistant
Marie Ann Garcia +511 626-7878 marieann.garcia@sslconsolidation.com.pe Administration Assistant
Jessica Garay +511 626-7878 jessica.garay@sslconsolidation.com.pe Freight Cashier
Rosa Castro +511 626-7878 rosa.castro@sslconsolidation.com.pe Freight Cashier
Lenin Hernandez +511 626-7878 soporteti@sslconsolidation.com.pe IT Support

Operation

Name Phone E-Mail Department
Eduardo Bueno +511 626-7878 eduardo.bueno@sslconsolidation.com.pe Operation Manager
Javier Espinoza +511 626-7876 javier.espinoza@sslconsolidation.com.pe Operation Supervisor
Jessica Iturregui +511 626-7878 jessica.iturregui@sslconsolidation.com.pe Impo Operation Coordinator
Guisela Legua +511 626-7878 guisela.legua@sslconsolidation.com.pe Documentation Impo LCL LATAM
Vanessa Salvador +511 626-7878 vanessa.salvador@sslconsolidation.com.pe Documentation Impo LCL ASIA
Angelica Llave +511 626-7878 angelica.llave@sslconsolidation.com.pe Documentation Impo LCL EUROPE & INDIA
Abel Salas +511 626-7878 abel.salas@sslconsolidation.com.pe Documentation Impo LCL NORAM
Jessica Calderon +511 626-7878 jessica.calderon@sslconsolidation.com.pe Documentation Impo FCL Worldwide
Carlos Mendizabal +511 626-7878 carlos.mendizabal@sslconsolidation.com.pe Documentation Impo Asistant
Enrique Ugas +511 626-7878 enrique.ugas@sslconsolidation.com.pe Documentation Impo Assistant
Jhoe Pacora +511 626-7878 jhoe.pacora@sslconsolidation.com.pe Documentation Impo Assistant
Jaime Quino +511 626-7878 jaime.quino@sslconsolidation.com.pe Expo Operation Coordinator
Claudia Villafranqui +511 626-7878 claudia.villafranqui@sslconsolidation.com.pe Documentation Expo LCL & FCL
Anibal Lingan +511 626-7878 anibal.lingan@sslconsolidation.com.pe Documentation Expo LCL & FCL

Commercial

Name Phone E-Mail Department
Christian Aguayo +511 626-7872 christian.aguayo@sslconsolidation.com.pe Commercial Manager
Luis Delgado +511 626-7878 luis.delgado@sslconsolidation.com.pe Sales Executive
Guillermo Bonifacio +511 626-7878 guillermo.bonifacio@sslconsolidation.com.pe Sales Executive
Lilian Pacheco +511 626-7878 lilian.pacheco@sslconsolidation.com.pe Global Account Sales Executive
Monica Madrid +511 626-7886 monica.madrid@sslconsolidation.com.pe Pricing Coordinator
Andrea Heredia +511 626-7878 andrea.heredia@sslconsolidation.com.pe Global Account Pricing Executive
Delia Chacaliaza +511 626-7878 delia.chacaliaza@sslconsolidation.com.pe Pricing Executive
Frank Torres +511 626-7878 frank.torres@sslconsolidation.com.pe Pricing - Sales Assistant
Danitza Vargas +511 626-7874 danitza.vargas@sslconsolidation.com.pe Customer Service Coordinator
Luis Cabello +511 626-7878 csexpo@sslconsolidation.com.pe Customer Service Expo Executive
Diana Gutierrez +511 626-7878 diana,gutierrez@sslconsolidation.com.pe Customer Service Impo Executive
Diana Pisfil +511 626-7878 diana.pisfil@sslconsolidation.com.pe Customer Service Impo Executive
Jose Carlos Andia +511 626-7878 josecarlos.andia@sslconsolidation.com.pe RO Department - Assistant