Ecuador

SACO Shipping Line S.A.

SACO SHIPPING LINE S.A.
Cdla. Kennedy Norte Calle Miguel H. Alcivar # 506
Edif. Torres del Norte Torre A Piso 2 Oficina 202
Guayaquil - Ecuador

Phone: +593 4 268 8018 - 101
Fax: +593 4 268 8018 - 102

Management

Name Phone E-Mail Department
Monica Rolando +593 4 268 8018-108 monica.rolando@sslconsolidation.ec Managing Director

Commercial Department

Name Phone E-Mail Department
Rocio Mendoza +593 4 268 8018-107 rocio.mendoza@sslconsolidation.ec Commercial Manager
Paulina Segovia +593 4 268 8018-105 paulina.segovia@sslconsolidation.ec Sales Department
Mariuxi Dueñas +593 4 268 8018-104 mariuxi.duenas@sslconsolidation.ec Sales Department
Belen Quiroga +593 4 268 8018-118 belen.quiroga@sslconsolidation.ec Sales Department

Customer Service Department

Name Phone E-Mail Department
Jessica Cedeño +593 4 268 8018-123 jessica.cedeno@sslconsolidation.ec Inside Sales / Import
Wendy Macias +593 4 268 8018-122 customer.impo@sslconsolidation.ec Customer Service / Import
Sylvia Celi +593 4 268 8018-106 sylvia.celi@sslconsolidation.ec Customer Service / Export

Operations Import Department

Name Phone E-Mail Department
Jenny Andrade +593 4 268 8018-121 jenny.andrade@sslconsolidation.ec Operations Manager
Leonor Zambrano +593 4 268 8018-116 leonor.zambrano@sslconsolidation.ec Import Department
Wendy Yepez +593 4 268 8018-116 operaciones.impo@sslconsolidation.ec Import Department
Luis Fraga +593 4 268 8018-111 operaciones.impo1@sslconsolidation.ec Import Department

Operations Export Department

Name Phone E-Mail Department
Veronica Manjarres +593 4 268 8018-111 operaciones.expo@sslconsolidation.ec Export Department

Accounting Department

Name Phone E-Mail Department
Maria Fernanda Mendoza +593 4 268 8018-113 fernanda.mendoza@sslconsolidation.ec Accounting