Argentina

Ssl Consolidation Service S.A.

Ssl Consolidation Service S.A.
Moreno 1257 3° floor
(C1091AAY) – Buenos Aires – Argentina

Phone: +54 11 5238 2232
Fax: +54 11 5239 1695

Direction

Name Phone E-Mail Department
Mariana Viana +54 11 5238 2232 int. 109 mariana.viana@sslconsolidation.com.ar Managing Director

World Wide Aliance

Name Phone E-Mail Department
Daniel Garcia +54 11 5238 2232 int. 126 daniel.garcia@sslconsolidation.com.ar Wolrdwide Representative

International Accounting

Name Phone E-Mail Department
Analia Lucero +54 11 5238 2232 int. 110 analia.lucero@sslconsolidation.com.ar International Accouting
Natalia Espadas +54 11 5238 2232 int. 115 natalia.espadas@sslconsolidation.com.ar International Accouting
Diego Evangelista +54 11 5238 2232 int. 132 diego.evangelista@sslconsolidation.com.ar International Accouting

Administration

Name Phone E-Mail Department
Liliana Onega +54 11 5238 2232 int. 112 liliana.onega@sslconsolidation.com.ar Assistant
Karina Viana +54 11 5238 2232 int. 124 karina.viana@sslconsolidation.com.ar Assistant
Betiana Santa Cruz +54 11 5238 2232 int. 115 betiana.santacruz@sslconsolidation.com.ar Assistant
Lorena Caamaño +54 11 5238 2232 int. 101 lorena.caamano@sslconsolidation.com.ar Recepcionist
Vanesa Escobar +54 11 5238 2232 int. 130 vanesa.escobar@sslconsolidation.com.ar Recepcionist
Gabriela Arce +54 11 5238 2232 int. Non info@sslconsolidation.com.ar Office Girl
Henry P. V. Rojas +54 11 5238 2232 int. Non info@sslconsolidation.com.ar Office Boy

Sales

Name Phone E-Mail Department
Juan Pablo Ruggieri +54 11 5238 2232 int. 121 juan.ruggieri@sslconsolidation.com.ar Sales Manager
Gabriela Perez +54 11 5238 2232 int. 114 gabriela.perez@sslconsolidation.com.ar Sales Executive
Roberto Paz +54 11 5238 2232 int. 136 roberto.paz@sslconsolidation.com.ar Sales Executive
Claudia Alvarez +54 11 5238 2232 int. 116 claudia.alvarez@sslconsolidation.com.ar Sales Executive
Roxana Nola +54 11 5238 2232 int. 131 roxana.nola@sslconsolidation.com.ar Sales Executive
Gastón Amor +54 11 5238 2232 int. 138 gaston.amor@sslconsolidation.com.ar Operations/Commercial Development Executive

Pricing

Name Phone E-Mail Department
Sebastian Morales +54 11 5238 2232 int. 108 sebastian.morales@sslconsolidation.com.ar Pricing & Export Operation Manager

Exports

Name Phone E-Mail Department
Sebastian Morales +54 11 5238 2232 int. 108 sebastian.morales@sslconsolidation.com.ar Pricing & Export Operation Manager
Anabel Martinez +54 11 5238 2232 int. 102 anabel.martinez@sslconsolidation.com.ar Export Customer Service Supervisor
Cecilia Medina +54 11 5238 2232 int. 136 cecilia.medina@sslconsolidation.com.ar Customer Service LATAM
Luciana Schiraldi +54 11 5238 2232 int. 105 luciana.schiraldi@sslconsolidation.com.ar Customer Service USA / EUROPE / FAR EAST
Hernán Guzmán +54 11 5238 2232 int. 128 hernan.guzman@sslconsolidation.com.ar Customer Service / Commercial Assistant
Sebastián Gambazzi +54 11 5238 2232 int. 103 sebastian.gambazzi@sslconsolidation.com.ar Operations / Transhipments USA / EUROPE / FAR EAST
Pablo Ruiz Diaz +54 11 5238 2232 int. 129 pablo.ruizdiaz@sslconsolidation.com.ar Operations / Transhipments LATAM
Matias Gallo +54 11 5238 2232 int. 118 matias.gallo@sslconsolidation.com.ar Documentation LATAM
Fernanda Traversaro +54 11 5238 2232 int. 104 fernanda.traversaro@sslconsolidation.com.ar Documentation USA / EUROPE / FAR EAST

Imports

Name Phone E-Mail Department
Roberto Tonarelli +54 11 5238 2232 int. 120 roberto.tonarelli@sslconsolidation.com.ar Import Supervisor
Gisel Gimenez +54 11 5238 2232 int. 117 gisel.gimenez@sslconsolidation.com.ar Import Operation Manager
Federico Martin +54 11 5238 2232 int. 133 federico.martin@sslconsolidation.com.ar Customer Service
Jesica Muraca +54 11 5238 2232 int. 123 jesica.muraca@sslconsolidation.com.ar Customer Service
Cintia Cuneo +54 11 5238 2232 int. 134 cintia.cuneo@sslconsolidation.com.ar Docs and Customer Service FAR EAST
Magalí González +54 11 5238 2232 int. 137 magali.gonzalez@sslconsolidation.com.ar Docs and Customer Service USA
Florencia Fiz +54 11 5238 2232 int. 106 florencia.fiz@sslconsolidation.com.ar Docs and Customer Service LATAM & UK
Veronica Garbarini +54 11 5238 2232 int. 119 veronica.garbarini@sslconsolidation.com.ar Docs and Customer Service NORTH EUROPE & BRASIL

USA Development for LATAM

Name Phone E-Mail Department
Diego Gomez +54 11 5238 2232 int. 116 diego.gomez@sslconsolidation.com.ar USA Development